johnlayportfolio

Just another WordPress.com site

About

I am a Multimedia developer living in Dundalk, Ireland.

I hope to share my insight into multimedia development including:

  • Instructional design
  • Learner Management System (LMS) development and configuration
  • e-Learning courseware development
  • 3d modelling
  • Graphic design and user interface

I will also share my thoughts and ideas for any pet projects. I hope you find the content interesting and insightful.

My portfolio (for those that are interested), can be found here: http://johnlayportfolio.freehostia.com/

Leave a Reply

